Mastering digital???

I know I keep promising to deliver on a review with my AcousticPlan Digimaster DAC.  It’s taken a little while longer than I expected to properly digest it and what my set-up allows with it.  I’ve also taken some time to consider how best to share my views.  In any event, I expect to post something this month.  So stay with me on this!

In the interim, if, by chance, you’re here trying to find out what I think about it because you’re in the market for a DAC at this price point and level, then let me briefly say this SHOULD be on your list!

Leave a Reply

