Nibbling on the line: upcoming reviews

I know, I know, I’m behind on getting out some reviews.  I haven’t forgotten.  Upcoming reviews that I hope to issue this Summer include:

  1. Shindo Vosne Romane | sneak peak – sublime…
  2. AcousticPlan’s Digimaster DAC – digital finally sounds right… (forever in progress – but I love the DAC!)
  3. Auditorium A23’s new T2 “Denon Style” SUT (Preliminary – done)
  4. Analogue Productions’ remaster of Dave Brubek Quartet’s Time Out. (Done)
  5. Sablon Audio’s Panatela interconnects (2012 version).
  6. More vinyl reissues to follow!  (Ongoing)

But I would ask for your patience with me as I try to get to these…  For now, take care – I’m heading back to Uncle Tupelo’s for some more sublime sounds!

Leave a Reply

