Nibbling on the line: upcoming reviews

My apologies for not writing more reviews or more frequently.  I have some regular day responsibilities that demand a lot right now, so I’m very behind on reviews.  That said, here’s what’s in the pipeline:

  1. AcousticPlan’s Digimaster DAC – digital finally sounds right… (forever in progress – but I love the DAC!)
  2. Shindo Vosne Romane | sneak peak – sublime…, really, it is!
  3. Shindo GM70 Lafons | Yah, I pulled the trigger on a full Shindo synergistic set-up.  These are due to arrive this week, and I’m pretty excited.
  4. Sablon Audio’s Panatela interconnects (2012 version).
  5. I may even toss n a review of my Sophia Electric 300B’s, now that I will have the GM70’s.
  6. More vinyl reissues to follow!  (Ongoing)

But I would ask for your patience with me as I try to get to these…  For now, take care – I’m heading back to Uncle Tupelo’s for some more sublime sounds!

6 comments

  1. Neil Young · October 21, 2012

    Looking forward to the pics of the GM70s and the Digimaster! you’re a lucky guy!!

  2. Bill · October 22, 2012

    “Shindo GM70 Lafons | Yah, I pulled the trigger on a full Shindo synergistic set-up. These are due to arrive this week, and I’m pretty excited.”

    Let us know when these “bad boys” arrive!

    • Lost in Analogue · October 22, 2012

      Hah! I certainly will, Billy D! My guess is mid to late week. USPS is showing today, but it’s not updated properly. So I’m not counting on them to make it today.

  3. TommyC · October 23, 2012

    Wow, I’m excited for you!

    • Lost in Analogue · October 23, 2012

      That’s very kind of you to say! I’ve been very blessed and an opportunity arose for the GM’s that was too hard to pass. So thanks for the enthusiasm. I really can’t wait. If these pan out, then I’m 1 step closer to completely jumping off the merry-go-round! The only thing left would be my TT, and that’s only because I’m open to getting crazy…. So maybe the new AMG and the Koetsu Coral Stone will do the trick…!

Leave a Reply

